ATHENA Upcoming Events

LEADERS SEEK KNOWLEDGE
Click on an Event title listed below to Register and learn more

Emerging ATHENA Leadership meetings will be held from 11am-1pm on Sept. 6, Oct. 4, Nov. 1, Jan 3, Feb. 28 Awards, April 4, May 2, June 6

Click on Event Title below to view individual event details

Oct 2018

CategoryDate/TimeEvent
Members Matter Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Members Matter: Learns Constantly
Community Collaboration Friday, October 26, 2018
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Empower Women beyond Par
Community Collaboration Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 am - 10:00 am
ATHENA VOS: Exploring Education
Paradise Valley Community College-Q Building, Phoenix AZ

Nov 2018

CategoryDate/TimeEvent
Leadership Development Meetings Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Women in the workplace, from the male perspective
HeraHub, Conference Room 435, Phoenix AZ
Community Collaboration Friday, November 2, 2018
7:00 am - 9:00 am
2018 Women's Enterprise Foundation fundraising breakfast
AELC Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Executive Leadership Certificate-C2: Build Relationships
Zoom.US Video Conference, Valley of the Sun
Members Matter Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Members Matter: Build Relationships
Young ATHENA Meeting Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:30 am - 12:15 pm
Young ATHENA Symposium
Paradise Valley Community College, Phoenix AZ

Dec 2018

CategoryDate/TimeEvent
Leadership Development Meetings Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
ATHENAS Celebrate!

Jan 2019

CategoryDate/TimeEvent
AELC Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Executive Leadership Certificate-C2: Advocate Fiercely
Zoom.US Video Conference, Valley of the Sun
1 2

Athena AZ logo

Member Area

Forgot Password?
Join Us

Did you know?

Guests are welcome to attend up to 2 Emerging ATHENA meetings at the guest rate before becoming a member of ATHENA Valley of the Sun.

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This